BEST STORY WINS!

We believe in the power of storytelling. Because if people are touched by good stories, they pass them on, giving them currency. And since our roots are in journalism, we are particularly good at telling stories.

November 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Ministry for Everyone

How do you showcase the work of a ministry on social media? With a recognizable look, accessible visuals, and copy that ditches the bureaucratic jargon. Raufeld is lending a hand to the Thuringian Ministry for Labor, Social Affairs, Health, Women, and Family in their social media endeavors, especially in establishing a high-impact Instagram channel with a service-oriented approach.

November 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Outstanding Digital Initiative!

A tenant magazine that doesn't end up in your mailbox? Brilliant concept!

Just over a year ago, Gewobag, in collaboration with us, made a bold leap into the digital realm. The traditional print magazine was discontinued, paving the way for a fresh, online publication. And what a success it has been! The online magazine sowohntberlin.de, created for Gewobag's tenants, has snagged the special award for "Bestes Digitalangebot" from the GdW Federal Association of German Housing and Real Estate Companies.

November 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Decision Dilemma Decoded

The "Social-O-Mat" for the Hessian state elections was a voter's little helper in making their ballot choices. Raufeld crafted this savvy online tool along with its content, not to mention a social media campaign that crossed all channels with its striking, AI-generated images. The goal? To catapult key social policy issues into the limelight.

November 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Vertical Mobility in Portrait Mode

From Online to Print: For Schindler Germany, one of the world's leading providers of elevators and escalators, Raufeld created a glossy magazine as a best-of compilation from their successful special-interest blog senkrechtstarter.de. The climate-neutrally printed magazine is devoted to visions of the city of the future, making them tangibly experiential.

June 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Excellent Storytelling

We describe the sheer diversity of Cologne, the city on the Rhine, on behalf of KölnTourismus GmbH. The magazine we created, entitled “K wie Köln” (C for Cologne), has now received the German Brand Award for its excellent storytelling and content marketing.

June 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

raufeld designs social media campaign for Germany’s far north

Acting on behalf of the Schleswig-Holstein Tourism Agency (TA.SH), we use the claim “Ganz weit oben” (Right at the top) to tell stories on the social networks about the region and the people whose ideas make this an inspirational and sustainable destination. We have been supporting TA.SH with concepts for cross-media storytelling since 2018.  Read the latest issue of the regional magazine here.

May 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Everything remains. Transformational.

raufeld is again awarded the budget for the Dresden magazine. Our newsroom team has been producing the print and online versions of the beautiful city magazine for six years. Now with a fresh strategy for a successful customer journey: digital first!

 

April 2023 // DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

Website-Launch powered by raufeld

Curtain up on “The Data Institute”! raufeld developed a website for this newly established data agency that draws in users with its modern look and intuitive UX design. The agency, a FUNKE subsidiary, helps companies use data intelligently and profitably.

April 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Communicating sustainability

Just in time for Earth Day, raufeld has designed and produced a sustainability report for FUNKE. It is the first in the media group’s long history and is based on GRI (Global Reporting Initiative) standards. You can explore it as a digital document here. The report is an indication of how raufeld is further expanding its expertise in secure sustainability communication.

April 2023 // EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Listening to Gen Z’s feelings

What profession fulfills me? Why am I the way I am? Generation Z is not only turning the world of work upside down, it is asking lots of questions too. In the podcast “How we feel”, Gen Z representatives get to the bottom of these questions. This media education project is made by raufeld together with the ‘funky’ FUNKE Mediengruppe’s youth editorial department. And it’s well worth a listen!

March 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Reaching animal fans across Europe

500,000 copies in Germany, Austria and Switzerland; 225,000 issues internationally, translated into seven languages across Europe; and all the stories are online too on Fressnapf’s international websites. raufeld has been producing the customer magazine “Fressnapf Friends” since 2018 for animal lovers everywhere. The new magazine is available now for free in all stores.

March 2023 // EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Multimedia media education

Children and young people have never before consumed as many moving images as they do now. But how do they learn to deal critically with film as an art form on the one hand and the flood of media images on the other? For kinofenster.de, raufeld is developing digital educational material and interactive tools on behalf of the bpb (Bundeszentrale für politische Bildung), which will provide practical support for educators as well as parents.

March 2023 // EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Digital learning and teaching

‘Diggies’ are digital lessons that are ready to use in the classroom for grades 5 to 10. Our proprietary development is teacher-tested and available soon.

February 2023 // Brand & Campaigns

As Thuringia as you are

We developed a strong new claim for FUNKE’s three Thuringian daily newspapers, as well as an integrated campaign with posters, online, print, and moving images. The focus is on the journalists themselves. Contrary to popular belief, they are not working from a far-off central editorial office in Berlin but are located directly in the region.

January 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

We won the pitch

raufeld helps numerous companies with their internal communication – that now includes the GASAG Group too, with a mix of print and digital media tailored to the needs of their target group to create a positive inclusive feeling.

January 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

“ALDI inspiriert” digital magazine

Now there’s even more digital content for this popular customer magazine. ALDI SÜD’s interactive digital magazine “ALDI inspiriert” presents inspiring recipes and videos, great DIY ideas and trends – all designed and produced by raufeld.

 

December 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Sustainable corporate design

How can a large media group best face the challenges of today and tomorrow? The FUNKE Mediengruppe has a clear roadmap. raufeld supports FUNKE in its sustainability reporting and, as a first step, has developed its own corporate design for their sustainability program called Funke For Future.

November 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

An excellent target group approach

Our newly developed, cross-media magazine “K wie Köln” wins the FOX AWARD for its outstanding efficiency in concept and implementation, as well as the FOX Visual Award for design efficiency. Congratulations to the team and to our client Köln Tourismus GmbH.

October 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

#dubistnichtallein

A weekend of encouragement – that’s YES!CON 3.0, Germany’s largest cancer convention for those affected by cancer as well as experts and influencers. It was an honor for us to produce the magazine for this encouraging event once again.

September 2022 // Brand & Campaigns

An affair before the wedding? “How wonderful!”

It is a beautiful story: After winning the pitch, our new film is now advertising the Babbel language learning app in Germany, Austria, Switzerland.

October 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

From print to digital

How do you bring the readers of a printed magazine over to its new online version – and reach even more target groups at the same time? For Gewobag, we developed an editorial concept that made this bold change a success.

September 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Successful pitch

raufeld wins over the Schleswig-Holstein tourism agency with a holistic cross-channel concept for its location marketing. The cross-channel storytelling concept relies on different touch points to promote Schleswig-Holstein as a vacation destination to the various target groups.

August 2022 // EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

NewsCheckNRW online

Have you ever fallen for fake news? To make sure teachers don’t, our digital education platform NewsCheckNRW went online just in time for the start of the new school year. It offers lots of tests and interviews with experts such as Alexander Sängerlaub and Maren Urner, and is funded by North Rhine-Westphalia’s state chancellery.

August 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

raufeld x GASAG – The best idea wins!

GASAG’s concerted efforts for a successful energy transformation and climate neutrality are clearly and simply explained. raufeld helps GASAG bring its sustainability goals closer to consumers with online content and a new concept for short explanatory films that have cross-channel recognition value.

August 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

OUT NOW: ALDI SÜD’s new CR brochure is online now!

Once again, our collaboration with ALDI SÜD shows exactly how we can be sustainable. The stakeholder brochure “Heute für morgen” (“Today for tomorrow”) has just been published. It is one of the many brochures we produce for ALDI SÜD and it is an example of how we support our customers in achieving – as well as communicating – their sustainability goals.

September 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

A desire for relaunch

Simpler, clearer, more modern – that’s the plan for Gewobag’s new intranet. raufeld is already getting people excited and on board for this in-house renovation project – as well as supporting the company with communication strategies for this internal makeover.

July 2022 // BRAND & CAMPAIGNS

raufeld asks.

And André Aimaq gives the answers.

July 2022

With Alex Nuijen, raufeld has gained an experienced expert for concept, design and programming. The newly created digital solutions unit strengthens our portfolio in integrated communication solutions.

Mobile first for Cologne

The partner online magazine was launched alongside the print title “K wie Köln” at Kwie.koeln. The location magazine had a cross-media approach right from the start. The development of the digital version in WordPress followed the slogan “mobile first!” And on the desktop, too, it makes you want to look at everything in Cologne that starts with a kick: from culture to Kölsch.

 

July 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

A bowl full of happiness

Ever since we photographed the best summer bowls in our cooking studio, we have been looking forward to hotter days. Fresh, light and colorful to the eye – these recipes will whet the appetite of more than 3 million “ALDI inspiriert” readers looking for a light, summery cuisine.

June 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

OUT NOW!

How about reading something exciting about other people’s journeys while you’re traveling? For example, find out about Nikeata Thompson, one of Germany’s best-known choreographers, and her winding path in life. Or about the public transport connection from the sandy beach in Friedrichshagen to the Waldbühne stage in Wuhlheide. We provide all this and more for Berlin’s passengers in the new BVG PLUS customer magazine.  

June 2022 // BRAND & CAMPAIGNS

The brand & campaigns team is a new addition at raufeld. It’s led by creative strategist André Aimaq, who has worked for many brands in his long career.

June 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Making progress visible

raufeld has been helping ALDI SÜD communicate its commitment to sustainability since 2017. So for us, producing the progress report was as much of a look back at the past as it was a look forward. Our concise and neatly structured report underlines what the company has already accomplished to protect the environment, the climate, our fellow humans and animals.

June 2022 // EVENTS

Golden Camera

Germany’s oldest media prize makes particularly high demands. And for ten years now the creative conception, coordination and execution of the GOLDENE KAMERA TV gala as well as the legendary after-show party have been a particularly demanding labor of love for our event team.

June 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

K for Köln

Location marketing at its best: The “K wie Köln” magazine and blog, tells you everything about the people from Cologne, art and culinary delights, cinema, children’s safaris, Kölsch beer and gossip – and everything else that makes life in and a visit to this cathedral city so beautiful. When are you having your “K” moment?

Behind the scenes: Our photoshoot on the theme of fair fashion

June 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

For ALDI SÜD’s “inspiriert” magazine, we whet your appetite for the barbecue season – and after the photoshoot there was no stopping us digging into all those delicious delights too.

June 2022 // DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

An online magazine takes off

A new level in the front- and backend: We used flat-file CMS programming for the relaunched Schindler online magazine "Senkrechtstarter". Visit Senkrechtstarter

May 2022 // BRAND & CAMPAIGNS / CORPORATE & PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Working for the greater good

We succeeded in putting the most pressing socio-political issues on the political and social agenda for the 2021 Bundestag election with the so-called Sozial-O-Mat, commissioned by Diakonie Deutschland, and also for the 2022 NRW election, commissioned by Diakonie RWL. We reached hundreds of thousands with political, corporate and campaign communications.

May 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Now available in 11 human languages:
The “Fressnapf Friends”customer* magazine
from Europe’s largest pet supplies retailer.

April 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Understanding the train station, and, most importantly, quickly: Our infographics unit gives clarity to the complex. Take, for example, “PROFIL”, the magazine for employees of the Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe (BVG) produced by raufeld, which has 15,000 readers.

THE FUTURE IS FEMALE!

Equality is a special concern for us, and because our society is still somewhat lagging in this regard, 70 percent of raufeld’s managers are women.

April 2022 // Content Marketing

Dresden Magazin

Over 56 pages, the Dresden Magazine brings together the highlights of 2022, presents future projects and the people behind them, tests out activities such as the Dresden leg of the Camino de Santiago and shows the state capital’s exciting sporting side. This location marketing comes as a supplement in WAZ, Süddeutsche Zeitung and other daily newspapers.

The young craftsmen and -women preserving traditional values – that’s one of many topics in the new Dresden Magazin.



ShoreTime – Der Küstenschnack (The coastal chat)

The Schleswig-Holstein audio experience: In our podcast “ShoreTime – Der Küstenschnack”, adventurer Arved Fuchs talks about homesickness, wanderlust and the fight against global warming.

March 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

The Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe’s customer magazine comes in a compact pocket format. It’s so exciting, you might just miss your stop.

March 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

One of over 200 recipe videos: Grilled vegetables – delicious across all channels! Because for us, inspiration doesn’t stop after 60 pages. Using QR codes, we bring recipes from ALDI SÜD’s customer magazine “inspiriert” to smartphones.

June 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Illustrations by raufeld for Gewobag’s “inhouse” employee magazine.

June 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

The moving landscapes that lie true north

Getting up early pays off to experience the Wadden Sea’s beautiful natural countryside.

 

 

February 2022 // EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

drehmoment, the podcast with experts and researchers on the diverse topics and trends in local journalism. Commissioned by the Federal Agency for Civic Education. Listen to the podcast now.

February 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

A relaunch that doesn’t have any side effects: The “Neue Apotheken Illustrierte” becomes “Das Apotheken Magazin”.

PAUSE FOR THOUGHT

Ideas and innovation need time. Time that our employees are welcome to take – whether it is the 3-day-week working model, a sabbatical or time in their own creative space.

What makes young people tick?

That’s what young people know best – and that’s why they become journalists themselves on funky.de, FUNKE’s youth platform. And on YouTube. And on Instagram. And on Spotify.

February 2022 // EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Understanding the media

Teachers have questions too: How do the various media work and how are they being financed? What rules do journalists follow and what distinguishes them from influencers?

These are the reasons why we were commissioned by North Rhine-Westphalia’s state chancellery to create a new kind of online training course on news literacy.

In just three hours, teachers can bring themselves up to speed on everything media-related with a wide variety of entertaining videos.

February 2022 // Editorial Services

All-inclusive

Fantastic vacation spots, chic electric cars, the latest trends in living and working environments, as well as in nutrition and health: raufeld creates complete print-ready pages for many newspapers. Copywriting, images, editing, design. Every week and on time for the weekend. And, of course, we also deliver online 24/7.

January 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

True north

We walked through the tidal flats, interviewed exciting people and accompanied their projects on film. “Der echte Norden” (true north) brings Schleswig-Holstein to life, in print and online.

BEST STORY WINS!

Wir glauben an die Kraft von Geschichten. Denn gute Geschichten berühren, werden weitergetragen und schaffen Werte. Und weil wir unsere Wurzeln im Journalismus haben, können wir diese Geschichten besonders gut erzählen.

November 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Ministerium für alle

Wie zeigt man die Arbeit eines Ministeriums auf Social Media? Mit einem Look, der Widererkennungswert hat, Visuals, die barrierefrei sind, und Copies, die ganz ohne Beamtendeutsch auskommen. raufeld unterstützt das Thüringer Ministerium für Arbeit, Soziales, Gesundheit, Frauen und Familie bei ihrer Social Media-Arbeit, vor allem dem Aufbau eines reichweitenstarken Instagram-Kanals mit Service-Charakter.

November 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Bestes Digitalangebot!

Ein Mietermagazin, das nicht im Briefkasten landet? Ausgezeichnete Idee!

Vor etwas mehr als einem Jahr hat die Gewobag gemeinsam mit uns den Schritt ins rein Digitale gemacht. Das gedruckte Printmagazin wurde abgeschafft, ein neues Onlinemagazin aufgebaut. Mit Erfolg: Das Onlinemagazin sowohntberlin.de für die Mieter*innen der Gewobag gewinnt den Sonderpreis „Bestes Digitalangebot“ des GdW Bundesverband deutscher Wohnungs- und Immobilienunternehmen.

November 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Keine Qual der Wahl

Der Sozial-O-Mat zur Landtagswahl in Hessen half Wähler*innen dabei, ihre Wahlentscheidung zu treffen. raufeld entwickelte das Online-Tool und die entsprechenden Inhalte – sowie eine kanalübergreifende Social-Media-Kampagne mit überspitzen KI-Bildern, um wichtige sozialpolitische Themen in den Fokus der Öffentlichkeit zu rücken.

November 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Vertikale Mobilität im Hochformat  

Online goes Print: Für Schindler Deutschland, einer der weltweit führenden Anbieterinnen von Aufzügen und Fahrtreppen, entwickelte raufeld ein Hochglanz-Magazin als Best-of ihres erfolgreichen Special-Interest-Blogs Senkrechtstarter. Das klimaneutral gedruckte Magazin widmet sich Visionen für die Stadt der Zukunft und macht diese haptisch erlebbar.

Juni 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Exzellentes Storytelling

Für die KölnTourismus GmbH erzählen wir die ganze Vielfalt der Stadt am Rhein. Für das hervorragende Storytelling & Content Marketing wurde das Magazin „K wie Köln“ aus unserer Feder nun mit dem German Brand Award ausgezeichnet.

Juni 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

raufeld konzipiert Social-Media-Kampagne für den Norden

Unter dem Claim „Ganz weit oben“ erzählen wir für die Tourismus Agentur Schleswig-Holstein Geschichten in den sozialen Netzwerken über Land und Leute, die inspirieren und das nachhaltige Reiseziel mit ihren Ideen prägen. Bereits seit 2018 unterstützen wir die TA.SH mit Konzepten zum crossmedialen Storytelling.  Das aktuelle Standortmagazin gibt es hier zu lesen.

Mai 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Alles bleibt. Im Wandel.

raufeld verteidigt erneut den Etat des Dresden Magazins. Bereits seit sechs Jahren produzieren wir im Newsroom-Prinzip das schöne Standortmagazin Print und Online. Nun mit neuer Strategie für eine gelungene Customer Journey: digital first!

April 2023 // DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

Website-Launch powered by raufeld

Vorhang auf für „The Data Institute“! Für die neu gegründete Datenagentur entwickelte raufeld eine Website, die die User mit einem modernen Look sowie intuitivem UX-Design abholt. Die zu FUNKE gehörende Agentur hilft Unternehmen dabei, Daten intelligent zu nutzen und gewinnbringend einzusetzen.

April 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Nachhaltigkeit kommunizieren 

Pünktlich zum Earth Day hat raufeld für FUNKE einen Nachhaltigkeitsbericht konzipiert und produziert. Er ist der erste in der traditionsreichen Geschichte der Mediengruppe, lehnt sich an den Standards der GRI an und lässt sich als digitales Dokument hier durchklicken. Die Agentur raufeld baut damit ihre Kompetenz in sicherer Nachhaltigkeitskommunikation weiter aus.

April 2023 // EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Hören, was die Gen Z fühlt

Welcher Beruf erfüllt mich? Warum bin ich, wie ich bin? Die Generation Z stellt nicht nur die Arbeitswelt auf den Kopf, sondern auch viele Fragen. Im Podcast „Wie wir fühlen“ gehen Vertreter*innen der Gen Z diesen Fragen auf den Grund. Das medienpädagogische Projekt realisiert raufeld gemeinsam mit funky, der Jugendredaktion der FUNKE Mediengruppe. Reinhören lohnt sich!

März 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Europaweit Tierfans erreichen

500.000 Exemplare in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz, 225.000 Hefte international, sieben Sprachen europaweit und sämtliche Geschichten auch online auf allen Fressnapf-Websites. Seit 2018 produziert raufeld das Kundenmagazin „Fressnapf Friends“ für alle, die Tiere lieben. Das neue Heft gibt es jetzt gratis in den Filialen zum Mitnehmen.

März 2023 // EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Multimediale Medienpädagogik

Nie haben Kinder und Jugendliche so viel Bewegtbild konsumiert wie jetzt. Wie lernen sie, sich kritisch mit der Kunstform Film und der medialen Bilderflut auseinanderzusetzen? Für kinofenster.de entwickelt raufeld im Auftrag der bpb digitale Bildungsmaterialien und interaktive Tools, die die Arbeit von Pädagog*innen sowie auch Eltern unterstützen.

März 2023 // EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Digitales Lehren und Lernen

diggies sind einfach digitale Stunden, die unmittelbar im Unterricht für die Klassenstufen 5 bis 10 eingesetzt werden können. Unsere Eigenentwicklung ist durch Lehrkräfte geprüft und schon bald im Einsatz.

Februar 2023 // Brand & Campaigns

So Thüringen wie Du

Für die drei Thüringer Tageszeitungen von FUNKE haben wir nicht nur den neuen Claim entwickelt, sondern auch eine integrierte Kampagne mit Plakat, Online, Print und Bewegtbild. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei die Journalist*innen selbst. Denn im Gegensatz zu so manchen Vorurteilen sitzen die nicht weit weg in einer Berliner Zentralredaktion, sondern sind nah dran vor Ort.

Januar 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

Pitch gewonnen

raufeld unterstützt zahlreiche Unternehmen bei der internen Kommunikation – nun auch die GASAG-Gruppe mit einem auf die Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppe abgestimmten Mix aus Print und digitalen Medien. Für ein positives Wir-Gefühl.

Januar 2023 // CONTENT MARKETING

„ALDI INSPIRIERT“ Digital-Magazin

Das beliebte Kundenmagazin wird noch digitaler: Inspirierende Rezepte & Videos, tolle DIY-Ideen und Trends präsentiert ALDI SÜD ab sofort im interaktiven Digital-Magazin „ALDI INSPIRIERT“ – konzipiert und produziert von raufeld.

Dezember 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Nachhaltiges Corporate Design

Wie stellt sich ein Medienkonzern den Herausforderungen der Gegenwart und Zukunft? Die FUNKE Mediengruppe hat einen klaren Fahrplan. raufeld unterstützt FUNKE bei der Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung und hat im ersten Schritt für das Nachhaltigkeitsprogramm ein eigenes Corporate Design entwickelt: Funke For Future.

November 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Ausgezeichnete Zielgruppenansprache!

Unser neu entwickeltes, crossmediales Magazin „K wie Köln“ erhält den FOX AWARD für die herausragende Effizienz von Konzept und Umsetzung und wird zudem noch mit dem FOX Visual für Gestaltungseffizienz belohnt. Herzlichen Glückwunsch an das Team und unsere Kundin die Köln Tourismus GmbH!

Oktober 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

#dubistnichtallein

Ein Wochenende unter Mutmacher*innen – das ist die YES!CON 3.0, Deutschlands größte Krebs-Convention für Betroffene, Expert*innen und Influencer*innen. Erneut das Magazin zur Convention machen zu dürfen, war uns eine Ehre.

September 2022 // Brand & Campaigns

Ein Seitensprung kurz vor der Hochzeit? „Wie wunderbar!“

Eine schöne Geschichte: Nach Pitch-Gewinn wirbt die Sprachlern App Babbel in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz ab sofort mit unserem neuen Film.

Oktober 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Von Print zu digital

Wie gelingt es, die Leserschaft eines gedruckten Magazins zum neuen Online-Magazin mitzunehmen – und gleich noch weitere Zielgruppen zu erreichen? Für die Gewobag haben wir ein redaktionelles Konzept erarbeitet, mit dem dieser mutige Wandel gelingen konnte.

September 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Pitch gewonnen

raufeld überzeugt die Tourismus-Agentur Schleswig-Holstein mit einem ganzheitlichen Cross-Channel-Konzept für ihr Standortmarketing. Das kanalübergreifende Storytelling setzt auf unterschiedliche Touch-Points, um bei den Zielgruppen für das Urlaubsland Schleswig-Holstein zu werben.

August 2022 // EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

NewsCheckNRW online

Schon mal auf Fake-News reingefallen? Damit Lehrer*innen bei dieser Frage nicht ins Straucheln geraten, ist pünktlich zum Start des neuen Schuljahres unsere digitale Bildungsplattform NewsCheckNRW online gegangen – mit jeder Menge Tests, Expert*innen-Interviews – von Alexander Sängerlaub bis Maren Urner – und gefördert von der Staatskanzlei NRW. Kein Fake!

August 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

raufeld x GASAG – Best idea wins!

Einfach gut erklärt: Eine erfolgreiche Energiewende und Klimaneutralität – darauf zielt das Transformationsprogramm der GASAG. raufeld unterstützt die GASAG dabei, ihre Nachhaltigkeitsziele den Verbraucher*innen näherzubringen: mit Online-Content und einem neuen Konzept für Erklärfilme mit kanalübergreifendem Wiedererkennungswert.

August 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

OUT NOW: Die neue CR-Broschüre von ALDI SÜD – jetzt online!

Nachhaltig können wir: Das zeigt sich einmal mehr an unserer Zusammenarbeit mit ALDI SÜD. Gerade ist die Stakeholder-Broschüre „Heute für morgen“ erschienen – eine der zahlreichen Broschüren, die wir für ALDI SÜD machen und ein Beispiel dafür, wie wir unsere Kund*innen dabei unterstützen, ihre Nachhaltigkeitsziele zu erreichen – und auch zu kommunizieren.

September 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Lust auf Relaunch

Einfacher, übersichtlicher, moderner – so soll das neue Intranet der Gewobag werden. raufeld macht den Mitarbeiter*innen schon jetzt Lust auf das interne Renovierungsprojekt – und unterstützt das Unternehmen mit Kommunikationsstrategien beim internen Transformationsprozess.

Juli 2022

Mit Alex Nuijen konnte raufeld eine erfahrene Expertin für Konzept, Design und Programmierung für sich gewinnen. Die neu geschaffene Unit Digital Solutions stärkt unser Portfolio bei integrierten Kommunikationslösungen.

Mobile first für Köln

Mit dem Printtitel „K wie Köln“ ging auch das Online-Magazin unter Kwie.koeln an den Start. Das Standortmagazin wurde von Anfang an crossmedial konzipiert. Die Entwicklung der digitalen Version in WordPress folgte der Devise „mobile first“! Aber auch auf dem Desktop macht der Auftritt Lust auf alles, was in Köln mit K anfängt: von Kultur bis Kölsch.

 

Juli 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Eine Schale voll Glück

Seit dem Shooting der besten Sommerbowls in unserem Kochstudio freuen wir uns auf die heißen Tage. Frisch, leicht und fürs Auge schön bunt, so machen die Rezepte den mehr als 3 Millionen Leser*innen von „ALDI Inspiriert“ Lust auf sommerliche, leichte Küche.

Juni 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

OUT NOW!

Unterwegs etwas Spannendes über Wege lesen? Zum Beispiel über den kurvenreichen Lebensweg von Deutschlands wohl bekanntester Choreographin Nikeata Thompson. Oder über die Linie vom Sandstrand in Friedrichshagen zur Parkbühne in der Wuhlheide. Das geben wir Berlins Fahrgästen in der neuen BVG PLUS mit auf den Weg.  

Juni 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Fortschritt sichtbar machen

Seit 2017 begleitet raufeld ALDI SÜD in der Nachhaltigkeitskommunikation. Daher war die Produktion des  Fortschrittsbericht für uns Rückblick und Perspektive zugleich. Übersichtlich und auf den Punkt zeigen wir, welche Erfolge das Handelsunternehmen bereits dabei erzielt hat, Umwelt, Klima, Menschen und Tiere zu schützen.

Juni 2022 // EVENTS

Goldene Kamera

Wenn Deutschlands ältester Medienpreis vergeben wird, dann sind die Ansprüche besonders hoch: Die Konzeption, Koordination und Durchführung der TV-Gala GOLDENE KAMERA plus der legendären Aftershow-Party ist für unser Event-Team seit zehn Jahren eine besonders anspruchsvolle Herzensangelegenheit.

Juni 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

K wie Köln

Standort-Marketing: „K wie Köln“, Magazin und Blog, erzählt von Kölnerinnen und Kölnern, von Kunst und Kulinarik, von Kino und Kindersafaris, von Kölsch und Klönen – und von allem, was das Leben und einen Besuch in der Domstadt sonst noch schön macht. K wie Köln besuchen

Behind the Scenes: unser Shooting zum Thema Fair Fashion.

Juni 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Für das Magazin „inspiriert“ von ALDI SÜD machen wir zur Grillsaison Appetit auf mehr. Und haben es uns nach dem Shooting selbst schmecken lassen.

Juni 2022 // DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

Ein Online-Magazin startet durch

Ein neues Level im Front- und Backend: Flat-File-CMS-Programmierung für das relaunchte Schindler Online-Magazin „Senkrechtstarter“. Senkrechtstarter besuchen

Mai 2022 // BRAND & CAMPAIGNS / CORPORATE & PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Nix für Egoisten!

Mit dem Sozial-O-Mat zur Bundestagswahl 2021 für die Diakonie Deutschland und die NRW-Wahl 2022 für die Diakonie RWL ist es gelungen, die drängendsten sozialpolitischen Fragen auf die politische und gesellschaftliche Agenda zu setzen. Mit politischer Kommunikation, Corporate Communications und Kampagnen-Kommunikation haben wir Hunderttausende erreicht.

Mai 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

In elf menschlichen
Sprachen erhältlich:
Das Kund*innenmagazin
„Fressnapf Friends“
von Europas größtem
Tierbedarfshändler.

April 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Bahnhof verstehen, und zwar schnell: Unsere Infografik-Unit übersetzt Komplexes in Übersichtliches. Zum Beispiel für die 15.000 Leser*innen des Mitarbeiter*innen­magazins „PROFIL“ der Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe (BVG), das raufeld produziert.

THE FUTURE IS FEMALE!

Gleichstellung ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen, und weil es in unserer Gesellschaft damit noch etwas hapert, sind bei raufeld schon mal 70 Prozent der Führungskräfte Frauen.

Oktober 2022 // Content Marketing

Dresden Magazin

Auf 56 Seiten bündelt das Dresden Magazin Highlights des Jahres 2022, stellt Zukunftsprojekte und die Macher*innen dahinter vor, testet Aktivangebote wie die Dresden-Etappe des Sächsischen Jakobsweges und zeigt aufregende sportliche Seiten der Landeshauptstadt. Standort-Marketing als Beilage bei „WAZ“, „Süddeutsche Zeitung“ und weiteren Tageszeitungen.

Junge Handwerker*innen bewahren alte Werte: eines von vielen Themen im neuen „Dresden Magazin“.

ShoreTime – Der Küstenschnack

Schleswig-Holstein für die Ohren: unser Podcast mit Abenteurer Arved Fuchs über Heimweh, Fernweh und den Kampf gegen die Erderwärmung. ShoreTime – Der Küstenschnack

März 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Das Kundenmagazin der Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe im ellenbogenfreundlichen Pocketformat. So spannend, da kann man schon mal die Haltestelle verpassen.

März 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Eins von mehr als 200 Rezeptvideos: gegrilltes Gemüse, kanalübergreifend köstlich! Bei uns hört die Inspiration nach 60 Seiten nicht auf: Über QR-Codes bringen wir Rezepte aus dem Kundenmagazin „inspiriert“ von ALDI SÜD aufs Smartphone.

Juni 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Illustrationen von raufeld für das Mitarbeiter*innen-Magazin der Gewobag, „inhouse.“.

Juni 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Der echte Norden bewegt

Früh aufstehen lohnt sich am Wattenmeer. So entstehen atmosphärische Videos für die Social-Media-Kanäle der Tourismus-Agentur Schleswig-Holstein.

Februar 2022 // EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

drehmoment, der Podcast mit Expert*innen und Forschenden über die vielfältigen Themen und Trends des lokalen Journalismus. Im Auftrag der Bundeszentrale für politische Bildung. Jetzt Podcast anhören

Februar 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Relaunch ohne Nebenwirkungen – aus der „Neuen Apotheken Illustrierten“ wird „Das Apotheken Magazin“.

DENKPAUSE

Ideen und Innovationen brauchen Zeit. Zeit, die sich unsere Mitarbeiter*innen gerne nehmen können – sei es im 3-Tage-Modell, im Sabbatical oder im eigenen Creative Space.

Wie Jugendliche ticken?

Das wissen Jugendliche am besten. Und deswegen werden sie auf funky.de, der Jugendplattform von FUNKE, selbst zu Journalist*innen. Und auf YouTube. Und auf Instagram. Und auf Spotify.

Februar 2022 // EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Medien verstehen

Auch Lehrkräfte haben Fragen: Wie funktionieren Medien und wie finanzieren sie sich? Nach welchen Regeln arbeiten Journalist*innen und was unterscheidet sie von Influencer*innen?

Deswegen haben wir für sie im Auftrag der Staatskanzlei NRW eine neuartige Online-Fortbildung zur Nachrichtenkompetenz realisiert.

In drei Stunden bringen sich Lehrkräfte mit zahlreichen kurzweiligen Videos auf den aktuellen Stand zum Thema Medien.

Februar 2022 // Editorial Services

All-inclusive

Traumhafte Urlaubsorte, heiße Elektroautos, neueste Trends in Berufs- und Wohnwelten, bei Ernährung und Gesundheit: Bei raufeld entstehen komplette druckfertige Seiten für viele Zeitungen. Texte, Bilder, Redaktion, Gestaltung. Jede Woche, pünktlich zum Wochenende. Und online liefern wir natürlich auch, und zwar 24/7.

Januar 2022 // CONTENT MARKETING

Der echte Norden

Wir sind durchs Watt gewandert, haben spannende Protagonist*innen interviewt und ihre Projekte filmisch begleitet. „Der echte Norden“ macht Schleswig-Holstein erlebbar, auf dem Papier und im Netz.